by Ray Hayes

Linda McMahon, head of the US Small Business Administration, announced the winners from the 2018 National Small Business Week. Since 1963, National Small Business Week has served as an opportunity to celebrate American small business owners. McMahon awarded 14 recipients from a variety of groups “ranging from research and development, exporting, outreach, contracting, lending, disaster recovery to manufacturing.” All 14 recipients will be invited to Washington, D.C. for the awarding ceremony which will take place April 29-30.

Check out the link for the full list of winners